Meet Our Team

Move Button Move Button

Commit your work to the Lord, and your plans will be established

Proverbs 16:3

Move Button Move Button

Staff

Move Button Move Button



Mark Hoffman

Director of Worship

mhoffman@meadowsfamily.org



Susan Herold

Finance and Data Administrator

sherold@meadowsfamily.org



Mary Crook

Administrative Assistant

office@meadowsfamily.org

Move Button Move Button

Ministry Leaders

Move Button Move Button


Mark Barnes

Director of Men's Ministry

men@meadowsfamily.org


Cindy Goding

Director of Women's Ministry

women@meadowsfamily.org


Don Kunz

Kids' Hope Ministry Leader

kidshope@meadowsfamily.org


Bonnie Pattison

Missions Team Chairperson

missions@meadowsfamily.org


Sharon Rickerson

Caring Friends Ministry Leader

sharon@meadowsfamily.org




Simeon Lico

Director of Youth Ministry

youth@meadowsfamily.org


Abi Lico

Director of Youth Ministry

youth@meadowsfamily.org


Matthew Jarrett

Building Project Coordinator

building@meadowsfamily.org


Marcia Jarrett

Director of Children's Ministry

kids@meadowsfamily.org